Board Meeting Schedule 2024

Wednesday, January 17 at 2:00 pm

Wednesday, February 21 at 2:00 pm

Friday, March 15 at 2:00 pm

Wednesday, April 17 at 2:00 pm

Wednesday, May 22 at 10:30 am

Tuesday, June 18 at 2:00 pm

Public Hearing 3:30 pm

Wednesday, July 17 at 2:00 pm

Wednesday, August 21 at 2:00 pm

Monday, September 16 at 2:00 pm

Budget and Strategic Planning Session

Wednesday, October 2 from 8:00 am – 4pm

Wednesday, October 16 at 2:00 pm

Wednesday, November 20

Board Meeting at 4:00 pm

Public Hearing at 6:00 pm

Wednesday, December 18

Board meeting at 2:00 pm

Budget and Public Hearing 3:00 pm