Board Meeting Schedule 2021 

 

Board Meeting Schedule 2021

 

Tuesday, January 26 at 2:00 pm

Wednesday, February 17 at 2:00 pm

Tuesday, March 23 at 2:00 pm

Wednesday, April 21 at 2:00 pm

Tuesday, May 25

Board Meeting 2:00 pm

Public Hearing 3:00 pm

Wednesday, June 17 at 2:00 pm

Wednesday, July 21 at 2:00 pm

Wednesday, August 18 at 2:00 pm

Wednesday, September 15 at 2:00 pm

Budget and Strategic Planning Session

Wednesday, October 13 from 8am-2pm

Tuesday, October 26 at 2:00 pm

Wednesday, November 17

Board Meeting at 4:00 pm

Public Hearing at 6:00 pm

Wednesday, December 15

Board meeting at 2:00 pm

Budget and Public Hearing 3:00 pm